Contact Us

Taking it for granted could cost you everything. Call today to discuss your security concerns.

Greater Richmond/Petersburg Area

4914 Radford Avenue,
Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23230

804.355.2000
804-355-5711 (Local Fax)

Major C. Fuller, Armed Operations
cfuller@teamasg.com
x0110

Tim Snyder, Law Enforcement Liaison & Instructor
tsnyder@teamasg.com
x0104

Beth Clayton, Office Manager
bclayton@teamasg.com
x0102

John W. Hall, President
Corporate Operations
jhall@teamasg.com
x0108

Dennis Dahlin, Training
ddahlin@teamasg.com
x0105

Sandy Johnston, Admin., Operations
sjohnston@teamasg.com

x0103

Career Information
Jobs@teamasg.com

Hampton Roads/Tidewater Division

American Security Group, LLC
1206 Laskin Rd., Suite 201
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Office: 757.333.3899

Area Manager
757.759.0312

Central Virginia

Steve Simpson, Area Manager
804.229.1111
ssimpson@teamasg.com