Contact Us

Taking it for granted could cost you everything. Call today to discuss your security concerns.

Greater Richmond/Petersburg Area

4914 Radford Avenue,
Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23230

804.355.2000
804-355-5711 (Local Fax)

Senior Captain Antoine Lawrence, Armed Operations
alawrence@teamasg.com
x101

Tim Snyder, Law Enforcement Liaison & Instructor
tsnyder@teamasg.com
x104

Beth Clayton, Office Manager
bclayton@teamasg.com
x102

John W. Hall, President
Corporate Operations
jhall@teamasg.com
x108

Dennis Dahlin, Training
ddahlin@teamasg.com
x105

Cris Tyler, Training
ctyler@teamasg.com
x 106

Sandy Johnston, Admin. Scheduling Asst.
sjohnston@teamasg.com
x103

Career Information
Jobs@teamasg.com

Hampton Roads/Tidewater Division

American Security Group, LLC
1206 Laskin Rd., Suite 201
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Office: 757.333.3899
TFF: 1.866.335.5711

Ayoleke Adetoye, Area Manager
757.759.0312
aadetoye@teamasg.com

Central Virginia

Steve Simpson, Area Manager
804.229.1111
ssimpson@teamasg.com